Bandito Tyler CD Signed by Aldrine



Signed CD cover by Aldrine Guerrero.

Track List:

1. Bandito Tyler
2. Senor Victor
3. Senorita Roja
4. The Heist
5. Escape on Sugar
6. El Baesa
7. Dance With a Bandit
8. Don Miguel
9. Bandito Tyler (Live Acoustic)
10. Senor Victor (Live Acoustic)
11. The Heist (Live Acoustic)

Out of stock


All songs written by Aldrine Guerrero.
Recorded at Dub City Studios.
Executive Producer: Aldrine Guerrero
Producer: Aldrine Guerrero & Ariki Foster
Engineer: Ariki Foster
Mixed by: Ariki Foster
Mastered by: Bob Katz with Digital Domain
Artwork by: Bbradford Baris
Musicians: Aldrine Guerrero – ‘Ukulele, Guitar | Ariki Foster – Drums, Bass | Aaron Nakamura – Guitar (Tracks 9, 10, 11)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bandito Tyler CD Signed by Aldrine”